How To Take Tips On Your Website For Free Using Monzo And Pretty Links

How To Take Tips On Your Website For Free Using Monzo And Pretty Links

Learn In This Video How To Take Tips and Donations On Your Website For Free Using Monzo And Pretty Links.

What you will need to do this;

What is a Monzo me page?

Pay or get paid by sharing a link. Settle who bought what at the weekend, split the cost of dinner or even send someone a gift, just because you can.

Monzo.me is free to use and you don’t need a Monzo account to send money.

monzo me
monzo bank
monzo for musicians 
Take Tips On Your Website

So as you can see this is great for us because we can receive donations from anyone even if they don’t have a Monzo account and it’s completely free.

There are no processing fees like in PayPal

This will only work for one-off gift payments, not monthly recurring payments 

This works on your WordPress website using my technique but if you don’t have WordPress you can send people straight to your Monzo me page but you will not be able to track the clicks or views

My Website 

https://donnyutton.com

Support Me for more content 

Support me with a coffee – Buy Me A Coffee – https://www.buymeacoffee.com/DonnyUtton

Or send me a tip instantly using Monzo – https://donnyutton.com/paybymonzo

How Do I Create My Own Website? 

I Use WordPress – https://wordpress.org – Not wordpress.com 

I Buy Domains From Here – https://donnyutton.com/getyournamecheapdomainnow

I Get Hosting Here – Krystal Hosting – https://donnyutton.com/krystalhosting

Send Emails with these guys – Aweber – https://donnyutton.com/aweberpro

Example links mentioned in the video 

https://monzo.me/donnyutton9

https://donnyutton.com/paybymonzo

https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/DonnyUtton

Https://paypal.com

Monzo – Hey, I think you should get a Monzo account. Get one through this link:

https://monzo.com/download

Monzo personal payment link page –  pagehttps://monzo.me 

My Music Its all here

Latest Album – https://donnyutton.com/listen-new-album

Halfway there – https://ditto.fm/halfway-there

The Beginning – https://ditto.fm/the-beginning-donny-utton

Just Another Day – https://ditto.fm/just-another-day-donny-utton

Winds Are Changing – https://ditto.fm/winds-are-changing

Learn Guitar 

Want to learn guitar? – https://donnyutton.com/get-guitar-tricks

Socials

About Me – https://about.me/donnyutton

Twitter – https://twitter.com/donnyutton

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/donny_utton/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/DonnyUtton

Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/c/DonnyUtton

Linked In – https://uk.linkedin.com/in/donny-utton-0131b8148

Live Streaming

Twitch – https://www.twitch.tv/donnyutton

Live Me – https://liveme.com/

Youtube – http://www.youtube.com/c/DonnyUtton

Younow – https://www.younow.com/donny-utton

Music

Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/donnyutton

Ultimate Guitar – https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/u/DonnyUtton

Reverbnation – https://www.reverbnation.com/donnyuttonmusic

Bandcamp – https://donnyuttonmusic.bandcamp.com

Soundclick – https://www.soundclick.com/donnyutton

Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/artist/6dV3fEN96cb3qfQlIT8ykM

My Projects

Youvolved – https://donnyutton.com/youvolved

Be More Wild – https://donnyutton.com/bemorewild

Donny Utton – https://donnyutton.com

Home of all my links – https://connect.donnyutton.com

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x