Donny Utton – The Beginning (Ep) – Mp3 / Wav



Categories: , Tags: ,


My First Ep

8 Songs were recorded at my house and this is my first ever solo EP release.

Recorded in wav format for greater quality and MP3 for ease of use.

Album Order

  1. Smile
  2. Begging For More
  3. Stay The Night
  4. All That I Needed
  5. Where Is Tomorrow
  6. In His Eyes
  7. Wish Life Away

Bonus Recording of “Beautiful”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Donny Utton – The Beginning (Ep) – Mp3 / Wav”

Size Chart

Wav Mp3